Oulton Park - International Circuit

Shared Grid, Round 5: 29 July 2017

Race Entrants

Driver Class
John Atherton Elise Trophy
Paul Baker Elise Trophy
Alex Ball Elise Trophy
Craig Denman Elise Trophy
Neil Livsey Elise Trophy
Peter Mansfield Elise Trophy
Luigi Mazza Elise Trophy
Jason Mcinulty Elise Trophy
Simon Oakley Elise Trophy
Mike Perkins Elise Trophy
Mads Petersen Elise Trophy
David Powell Elise Trophy
Mark Richardsson Elise Trophy
William Stacey Elise Trophy
Barry Strong Elise Trophy
Steve Summers Elise Trophy
Sam Tomlinson Elise Trophy
Seth Walpole Elise Trophy
Simon Atkinson Lotus Cup
Ian Fenwick Lotus Cup
Danny Holland Lotus Cup
David Mcinulty Lotus Cup
Matt Noakes Lotus Cup
Ryan Savage Lotus Cup
Andrew Wright Lotus Cup
Axel Van Nederveen Lotus Cup

The format for this round will consist of a double header in the following format:

  • 1 X 20 minute qualifying session
  • 2 X 30 minute races 

A full timetable will be completed by MSVR 2 weeks prior to the event and provided to all drivers and teams.

Oulton Park was once the home of Oulton Hall, which burnt down in 1926. In 1953, the Mid-Cheshire Car Club held its first meeting and Oulton Parks future as a popular race circuit was secured. Today, the circuit hosts such events as British Touring Car, British Super Bike and British F3/GT.

Track Information

Race DateSaturday 29th July 2017
Length2.692 miles
Lap Record1:28:669 - Lucas Foresti, Dallara-Mercedes F311, 2011
Circuit Websitehttp://www.oultonpark.co.uk
LocationOulton Park, CW6 9BW

Back to Calendar



Click for directions.